“I wish I could have been a Beatle. Of course, I wasn’t. But like many of you I’ve been inspired by their music throughout my life and it shows in my own music.

So let me share my first collection of 12 songs with you. They’re a little bit Beatles and a whole lot of me!

Track List

1. Don’t Let Go
2. Ordinary Life
3. Take Me Back
4. We’re Just Dancing
5. What I Need
6. Don’t Tell Them
7. Rock and Roll Rehab
8. High
9. I Guess We’re Not in Kansas Anymore
10. The Shot Heard ‘Round the World
11. Stay with Me Tonight
12. Any Day Now



Your download will come via email within 24 hours of purchase.

©2020 Fabulous Jerome Productions Inc. | All Rights Reserved.